Touring Schedule

Here’s a handy little guide to where you can you see our work in 2018 – please note that venues will release ticket information directly and we will update this page as they do.

For more information about the shows, just click on the title and it will take you through to the page on our website.

25th April Flashpoint Fertile Ground Sunderland Arts Academy www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
8th – 19th May Rattlesnake Open Clasp Theatre Soho Theatre, London www.openclasp.org.uk/productions/rattle-snake/
25th – 27th May Erimus Southpaw Dance  Middlesbrough Town Hall www.middlesbroughtownhall.co.uk/shows/erimus-southpaw-dance-company/
29th May Rattlesnake Open Clasp Theatre Theatre Deli, Sheffield www.openclasp.org.uk/productions/rattle-snake/
30th May Rattlesnake Open Clasp Theatre Gala Theatre, Durham www.openclasp.org.uk/productions/rattle-snake/
1st June Rattlesnake Open Clasp Theatre Oldham Library, Oldham www.openclasp.org.uk/productions/rattle-snake/
5th – 9th June Rattlesnake Open Clasp Theatre Live Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne               www.openclasp.org.uk/productions/rattle-snake/
15th June Flashpoint Fertile Ground Trinity Square, Gateshead www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
17th June Flashpoint Fertile Ground Gosforth Civic Theatre, Newcastle upon Tyne www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
22nd June Flashpoint Fertile Ground The Maltings, Berwick www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
22nd June Icarus Southpaw Dance Great Exhibition of the North Part of opening event – fully booked
23rd June Flashpoint Fertile Ground Dance City, Newcastle upon Tyne www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
24th June Icarus Southpaw Dance  GDIF, Greenwich www.festival.org/whats-on/icarus/
30th June Flashpoint Fertile Ground National Glass Centre, Sunderland www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
30th June Icarus Southpaw Dance  South Shields www.southtyneside.gov.uk/article/61906/Summer-Parade
3rd  – 7th July Beautiful Thing GDIF GDIF, Thamesmead www.festival.org/whats-on/beautiful-thing/
7th – 8th July Icarus Southpaw Dance  Mouth of the Tyne, Tynemouth http://mouthofthetynefestival.com/
11th July Flashpoint Fertile Ground Sunderland Tall Ships, Sunderland www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
12th July Carousel Southpaw Dance  Sunderland Tall Ships, Sunderland www.tallshipssunderland.com/southpaw-dance-company
13th July Carousel Southpaw Dance  Sunderland Tall Ships, Sunderland www.tallshipssunderland.com/southpaw-dance-company
14th July Flashpoint Fertile Ground Thought Foundation, Birtley www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
21st July Flashpoint Fertile Ground Jarrow Hall, Jarrow www.fertileground.org.uk/whats-on/
4th August Icarus Southpaw Dance  SIRF, Stockton http://sirf.co.uk/performer/icarus/
5th August Icarus Southpaw Dance  SIRF, Stockton http://sirf.co.uk/performer/icarus/
10th August Carousel Southpaw Dance  Viva Cite, Peterborough www.vivacity.org/whatson/theatre-and-arts/carousel/
25th August Carousel Southpaw Dance  Journeys Dance Festival, Hastings https://www.hastings.gov.uk/content/arts_culture/pdfs/stadesat
26th – 28th August Pericles National Theatre Olivier Theatre, NT, London Sold out
1st September Carousel Southpaw Dance  Freedom Festival, Hull https://www.freedomfestival.co.uk/whatson/carousel/
2nd September Carousel Southpaw Dance  Freedom Festival, Hull https://www.freedomfestival.co.uk/whatson/carousel/
29th September Carousel Southpaw Dance  Weston Super Mare Ticket information not yet available